موقع جمع تبرعات عربي جمعية كفالة يتيم عام جديد صندوق الوقف الدولي – ديمومة العمل الخيري!

موقع جمع تبرعات عربي : جمعية كفالة يتيم عام جديد صندوق الوقف الدولي – ديمومة العمل الخيري! ندخل عام 2021، متوكلين على الله تعالى، ونحمده جل ثناؤه على أن مد في أعمارنا حتى دخلنا عاماً جديداً. فالحمد لله على ما أسبغ علينا من نعم في أمسنا ويومنا وغدنا بإذنه تعالى.

 

 

الكثير من الناس لن تتذكر من 2020  إلا التجارب المريرة والصعوبات والمنعطفات المقلقة التي شهدتها الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية، وينسون النعم والخيرات التي من الله بها علينا خلال العام. نعم  لقد كان عامًا دخل  فيه العالم كله في حالة إغلاق تام، وتفرقت عائلات، وفقدت أحباءها، وكثرت الجنازات، وألغيت حفلات الزفاف، وفقد كثير من الناس وظائفهم، وانهارت شركاتهم، وكانت صحة الجميع في خطر داهم.

 

وأنت تقرأ هذا، لا تنس أن تقول الحمد لله.  حتى في أوقات الشدائد يعلمنا الله بأن نذكر نعمه علينا:  “فأما بنعمة ربك فحدث” (93: 11).  مهما ادلهمت الظروف وثقلت الأعباء، يجب أن نتذكر بأننا نتقلب صباح مساء في نعم الله التي لا تعد ولا تحصى.

 

لم تمنعكم الشدائد من المساهمة في تغيير حياة الآخرين نحو الأفضل

بفضل الله، لقد أعانتنا تبرعاتكم الكريمة على مد يد العون إلى الناس الأكثر تضررًا من آثار الوباء. وفيما يلي بعض المشاريع المتميزة التي وصلت إليها استثماراتكم المباركة وغيرت حياة الآلاف من الناس هذا العام.

 

دعم المحتاجين الأردنيين بطرود غذائية خلال جائحة كوفيد 19

لقد ساهم صندوق الوقف الدولي بمبلغ 16100 جنيها إسترلينيا في مشروع  حيوي بالتعاون مع الهيئة الخيرية الأردنية الهاشمية ومنظمة الإغاثة الإسلامية بالأردن، وذلك بتوزيع 538 طردًا غذائيًا على العائلات المحتاجة في محافظات الكرك والطفيلة ومعان والعقبة. وكان الهدف من المساعدة هو التخفيف من معاناة العائلات المتضررة في الأردن بسبب فيروس كورونا.

صناديق المياه والإصحاح للوقاية من الأمراض للضعفاء في مالي

في جمهورية مالي، استخدمنا 37138 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا من تبرعاتكم لتوفير صناديق مياه وإصحاح للوقاية من الأمراض أثناء جائحة كوفيد -19، وذلك من عبر توعية المجتمعات بمخاطر المرض وتوفير معلومات حول التدابير الوقائية اللازمة لحماية أنفسهم ووقف انتشاره.

تزويد الأسر بمعونات غذائية حيوية خلال جائحة كوفيد -19

في اليمن، أنفقنا 30 ألف جنيه إسترليني لدعم 504 نسمة (72 أسرة) من خلال توفير معونات اشتملت على التالي:

  • 50 كجم دقيق أبيض .
  • 10 كجم أرز .
  • 5 كجم سكر .
  • 5 كجم فاصولياء.
  • 4.6 لتر زيت.

ما ذكر أعلاه ما هو إلا عينة من المشاريع التي ساعدت استثماراتكم الوقفية المباركة في دعمها في عام 2020. لقراءة المزيد عن هذه الاستثمارات وغيرها الكثير، ترقبوا تقريرنا السنوي 2019/2020 الذي سيصدر قريبًا.

 

جزاكم الله كل خير على ما جادت به نفوسكم الطيبة من دعم مستمر لمشاريع الوقف المباركة، وندعوه عز وجل أن يمن عليكم بموفور الصحة والعافية في العام الجديد.

 

صندوق الوقف الدولي – ديمومة العمل الخيري!

Category: Charity

Let’s begin 2021 with Bismilllah

0 Comment
288 Views

Bismillah-hi-Rahman-ni-Rahim (in the name of Allah, the most gracious, the most merciful)

As we step into 2021, let’s begin in the name of the Allah. Let our lips utter, Alhumdulillah, all praise is to Allah for allowing us to live to see another day. Alhumdulillah for today, tomorrow and for yesterday.

Reflecting back at 2020 many people will fail to see its blessings focussing only on the negatives, the challenges, the hardships and all the curveballs the past 12 months have hurled our way. This was a year where the whole world went into lockdown, families separated, loved ones lost, funerals limited, weddings cancelled, jobs lost, businesses collapsed and everyone’s health was at risk.

If you’re reading this, don’t forget to say Alhumdulillah. For even in times of adversity, Allah reminds us in the Quran to “proclaim the blessings of your Lord” (93:11). No matter how dark times get or how heavy our burdens weight, we are reminded that we are always blessed beyond what we can comprehend.

Despite adversity, you helped change lives

During these turbulent times, your donations helped us to reach those people worst hit by the effects of the pandemic. Here are some of the amazing projects your investments reached this year, changing the lives of thousands of people. 

Supporting vulnerable Jordanians with food packs during the Covid-19 pandemic

International Waqf Fund contributed £16,100 towards this project. Together with JHCO and Islamic Relief Jordan we distributed 538 food parcels to the targeted families in Al Karak, Al Tafelia, Ma’an and Aqaba. Our aim was to help alleviate the suffering of the impacted families in Jordan due to COVID-19.

Disease prevention WASH kits for vulnerable people in Mali

In Mali we used £37,138 of your donations towards providing WASH kits for disease prevention during thr Covid-19 pandemic. Ensuring communities were made aware of the disease and providing information on preventative measures to protect themselves and stop the spread.

Providing families with life-saving food assistance during the Covid-19 pandemic

In Yemen, we spent £30,000 towards supporting 504 people (72 households) with food assistance. This included:

  • 50kg white flour
  • 10kg rice
  • 5kg dugar
  • 5kg beans
  • 4.6 litres oil

Above mentioned are just some of the projects your Waqf investments helped to support in 2020. To read more about these and the many others, keep an eye out for our 2019/2020 annual report coming out soon.

Thank you for your continued support, we hope this new year brings you many blessings.

Infinite Good, International Waqf Fund


Healthy foods to help you get through Ramadan

5 healthy suhoor ideas: During Ramadan it’s important that we...

A Ramadan Share is for life

As we welcome yet another blessed Ramadan, the donations we...