افضل المشروعات المربحة تيسير صالونات حلاقة في الاردن :

اريد عمل صدقة جارية ؟ افضل المشروعات المربحة تيسير صالونات حلاقة في الاردن : استضاف الأردن قرابة 1.2 مليون لاجئ منذ اندلاع الحرب الأهلية السورية.  وقد أثر ذلك لاحقًا على كل من اللاجئين والسكان المقيمين.  علماً أنه في ظل ارتفاع مستويات البطالة ومحدودية الموارد يعاني العديد من الأردنيين في المناطق الريفية من ضيق ذات اليد، و يقاسون مشقة العيش تحت خط الفقر.

 

لذلك توجد حاجة ماسة للاستجابات الإنسانية التنموية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل لمساعدة الفئات الهشة من السكان في الأردن وانتشالهم من وهدة الفقر على نحو مستدام.

 

توفير تدريب مهني في تسيير صالونات الحلاقة للأردنيين

مع عدم وجود دعم للأردنيين الذين يكافحون الفقر، تدخلنا مرة أخرى في عام 2019 لتقديم الدعم للمجتمعات المحلية التي تكافح من أجل الحفاظ على سبل عيشها. حددنا تسعة من المناطق الأكثر تضررا من حيث البطالة في المناطق الوسطى والجنوبية. ثم قدمنا تدريبًا مهنيًا في مجال الحلاقة وكيفية إدارة مشروع تجاري ناجح. إجمالاً، لقد ساعدنا في إنشاء تسعة صالونات حلاقة مجهزة بالكامل.
نجح هذا المشروع في توفير فرص للشباب لبدء أعمالهم الخاصة، مما يمكنهم من عيش حياة مستقرة وكريمة. ونتيجة لذلك، قدم المشروع دعمًا اقتصاديًا طويل الأمد لعدد من الأسر، مما مكن الآباء من إرسال أطفالهم إلى المدارس وحمايتهم من مخاطر عمالة الأطفال.

 

 

تعرف على صفوان

صفوان هو أحد المستفيدين من هذا المشروع التنموي. يبلغ صفوان من العمر 19 عامًا، ويعاني من مشاكل صحية مزمنة ولذلك اضطر لترك المدرسة مبكرًا. دخل عائلته محدود للغاية وبالتالي فقد كانت فرص صفوان محدودة جداً في أن ينهض بأعباء الحياة وكسب لقمة عيشه.
سمح هذا المشروع لصفوان بتعلم مهارات جديدة واكتساب الثقة والاستقلال. فبعد شهرين من التدريب، انتقل صفوان إلى خدمة العملاء الحقيقيين. مع هذا الاستقلال الجديد، لم يعد صفوان يعتمد على والده.
يشعر صفوان الآن أن حياته لها هدف ويريد زيادة معرفته حول الصنعة الجديدة التي اختارها واكتسبها. يأمل صفوان في التسجيل في دورات تدريبية حول قص الشعر وغيرها من الدورات التدريبية.

اليوم، صالون الحلاقة هو ملتقى لسكان المنطقة المحليين الذين يأتون إلى الصالون لتبادل الحديث في المساء. تم إنجاز هذا المشروع بفضل منحة قدمتها الهيئة الخيرية الأردنية الهاشمية وصندوق الوقف الدولي ومبادرة مسار الخير.

اريد عمل صدقة جارية ؟

عندما تتبرع لصندوق الوقف الدولي، فإنك تساعد في تمويل مشاريع تدريب مهني و مشاريع الإغاثة الطارئة كالمذكورة أعلاه.  نقوم بتحويل جميع التبرعات التي نستلمها منكم إلى استثمارات منخفضة المخاطر ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية.  بمجرد أن تحقق هذه الاستثمارات أرباحاً نستخدم جزءًا منها لتحسين حياة العائلات المحتاجة في الأوقات الصعبة.  نحتفظ ببعض أرباحك جانباً ونعيد استثمارها في صندوقنا لضمان استمرار تبرعاتك في توليد المزيد من الدخل لسنوات قادمة.

Providing Barber shop vocational training for local Jordanians

0 Comment
141 Views

Jordan have housed an alarming 1.2 million refugees since the outbreak of the Syrian civil war. This has subsequently impacted both refugees and the resident population. With increasing levels of unemployment and limited resources, many Jordanians in rural areas are extremely vulnerable. Therefore, living below the poverty line with a high rate of unemployment.

Short-term humanitarian and longer-term developmental responses are needed to assist vulnerable populations in Jordan. These will be solutions to help lift them out of poverty.

Providing Barber shop vocational training for local Jordanians A sustainable project supporting

With lack of support for Jordanians battling against poverty, we stepped in again in 2019. International Waqf Fund provided support to local communities struggling to maintain a livelihood.

We identified nine of the worse-affected areas in terms of unemployment in the central and southern regions. We then provide vocational training in barbering and how to run a successful business. In total, we helped to establish nine fully-equipped barber shops.

This project has successfully provided opportunities for young men to start their own business, enabling them to live a stable and dignified life. As a result, the project has provided long-term economic support for families. Therefore, enabling parents to send their children to school and protect them from the risk of child labour.

 

Meet Safwan

Safwan is one of the beneficiaries of this project, he’s 19-years-old, suffers from chronic health issues and as a result left school early. His family have a very limited income and therefore, Safwan has little opportunities.

This project has allowed Safwan to learn new skills, gain confidence and become independent. After two months of training, Safwan has moved onto serving real customers. With this new-found independence, Safwan is no longer reliant on his father.

Safwan now feels as through his life has a purpose and he wants to further his knowledge about the trade he has chosen. He hopes to enrol on hair-cutting and further training courses.

Today, the barbershop is a meeting place for the area’s local residents, who come to the shop to socialise in the evenings. This project was made possible thanks to a grant provided by the Jordan Hashemite Charity Organization, the International Waqf Fund, and the Masar Al-Khair initiative.

 

When you donate International Waqf Fund, you help to fund emergency relief projects like these. We transfer all the donations we receive into low-risk Sharia-compliant investments. Once these accrue profits we use part of these profits towards bettering the lives of families in need through difficult times. We take some of your profits aside and reinvest them back into our fund to ensure your donations continue generating more income for years to come.

Thank you! 

Help us support more families, donate to the International Waqf Fund today!


Donate a Waqf Share in Ramadan

The holy month of Ramadan arrives once a year. In...

Healthy foods to help you get through Ramadan

5 healthy suhoor ideas: During Ramadan it’s important that we...